webinar register page

Webinar banner
Screen International presents the UK & Ireland Stars of Tomorrow 2020
Monday October 5 - 17.00 BST/ 18:00 CEST/ 09.00 PDT

Join Screen International editor Matt Mueller and Stars of Tomorrow curator Fionnuala Halligan on Monday, October 5 at 17.00 BST to meet the actors, writers, directors, producers, and heads of department who have been selected as this year’s UK & Ireland Stars of Tomorrow.

Oct 5, 2020 05:00 PM in London

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Ben Dalton.